Method Functional Safety
support@methodfs.com

TUV Certified IEC 61508 Functional SafetyWhat our delegates said...

Spread of delegate scores

Data taken from last 50 results

90 - 100%
80 - 90%
70 - 80%
60 - 70%
50 - 60%
40 - 50%
30 - 40%
20 - 30%
10 - 20%
0 - 10%
100
90
80
70
60
50
40
30
20
10

Delegate rating of this course

Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 0.0%
London April 2019 Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 85.0%
London April 2019 Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 92.5%
London April 2019 Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 91.7%
London April 2019 Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 88.8%
London October 2018 Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 90.0%
London October 2018 Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 91.0%
Dunfermline November 2017 Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 95.0%
Dunfermline November 2017 Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 95.0%
Dunfermline November 2017 Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 93.3%

Dunfermline 2017 Delegate Rating Average Delegate Rating : 93.8%

[Back to TUV Certified IEC 61511 Functional Safety Training page]

We asked our delegates what they would say to anyone thinking of attending this course:

"The course provides a lot of useful information and is a good place to kick start work in the field of functional safety"

"A great course to understand who, why and what we do in FS"

"Highly recommended to attend this course if someone wants to know about Functional Safety."

"Comprehensive and worthwhile"

"Would have liked more structured revision (new to subject so this would have helped)"

"Well structured and delivered package for professoinals to add industry standard practice to their portfolios."

"Great course, very broad and not too in-depth"

"It is definately a very well organised course with lots of content."

"A great introduction into the world of Functional Safety. Remember Poos do Scoop!"

"This course is highly recommended. The trainers are very good ...the course in-fact covers all technical detail in a simple way"

Method Functional Safety Projects


Check your diary and reserve a place

Live Online Learning
Classroom Learning
-
SOLD OUT


E: support@methodfs.com. T: 44 (0)1462 713313. W: www.methodfs.com

LinkedinMethod Functional Safety member of InstMC
subscribe to course updates
Keep up-to-date
Receive our views on the latest industry developments and/or our latest training course dates.
SUBSCRIBE HERE

Functional Safety + Process Safety + Cyber Security + Compliance Assessment + Competency Register + Software Solutions = Method Safety and Security

Address: Method Functional Safety Ltd. Method House, Davis Crescent, Hitchin, SG5 3RB
Phone: +44 (0)1462 713313 Email: support@methodfs.com Website:

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy. Registered In England 08453480. VAT No. GB 159 9080 70. Site © Copyright Method Functional Safety Ltd 2024